TunesGo Product Reviews

22 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-06-14 20:07:16
Just use ITunes only because I can't get rid of it and use Wondershare by itself, or don't know any better. by Lisa

If I could use it without ITunes it would have a +++ rating. I would find a way to change the duplicate function so I could review the songs before they were deleted, because of glitches of naming songs under songs in my ITunes. No fault of Wondershare. I love the support, they have fixed everything I have asked help in doing:)

2017-06-06 19:34:35
Seems to be working fine with Xperia X Compact by 1NDecent

I was searching for an audio and contacts manager for PC when I stumbled upon this. There were some others but I don't trust them since they share almost exactly the same layout and never heard of the devs. At least I'm familiar with Wondershare from their Android apps. As for the program, it was pretty easy to set up and use. I only have to enable Developer mode in my Xperia to get the it to detect. The trial version limits to a few items one can transfer at a time, and it lacks MP3/audio tag editor. But at least I get to do what I need and the full price isn't expensive.

2017-05-29 01:58:08
Good Software by Zachery Howard

It is a good piece of software but i cant root my lg x power on marshmallow 6.0.1 and i've tried other root options and still wont root with either one i use

2017-04-24 07:22:33
wonderful by Ahmed

Excellent software

2017-04-13 16:33:10
good by haidor

can you add huawei smart phone (honor 5x) to application : to make root ........please thanks

2017-04-03 04:34:36
Great by Magnus Offnegårdh

Great

2017-03-13 00:19:46
great by Heidi

great

2017-02-01 02:28:28
Rooting by Jose Carreira

I am very impressed with this program, and will buy it but only when i can root my Xiaomi note 4 4G

2016-12-24 21:48:15
great great by leo

i have been using tunesGO 8.0 for a day and has been working like magic, very fast to convert from youtube to mp3, no drama at all TUNESGO 8.0 is a goer

2016-10-24 17:31:06
Leagoo Elite 1 by Happy

Rooted this phone because a lot of Chinese phones come with system apps that download adware and badware through the Leagoo Market,Leagoo share,Leagoo Beauty Makeup(bad) .Those infiltrated system apps started Side Loading bad-Ad sites in Chrome and redirecting my browser to PIOCE.COM adware redirect full of bugs.Those system-apps even install straight after System reset even though no wifi or cellular data is connected so its INBUILT in the MTK chip.I installed EvieLauncher(Awesome) to bypass the chrome which works but the systems app could not be deleted so they were still talking back to programmer to send more crap to my phone as my Kasapersky and Malware Bytes were cracking up constantly about trojan malware. I found there are alot of scammer root software out there and the ones that did load could not PARSE on my phone. Wondershare is clean ,NO ADDS and dose what it says as long as you follow the basic steps it asks for to gain basic SU access before rooting properly.My phone is rooted and I deleted the bad system apps and straight away Kaspersky cracked up saying the recycle bin has infected files.Cleaned the Apps with SYSTEM APP REMOVER (ROOT) 1 add no malicious.Locked down SU access and my phone is way way FASTER, Evie Launcher replaced the Leagoo Launcher and now Phone is saved from a hammer its working how its supposed to as it was designed in Spain then infected by re-sellers in china.I recommend this software for models that other rooters cannot find like TowelR.

Top